portrait antoine billet.jpeg

Antoine Billet

Antoine Billet creates live performance recordings with a very particular attention to the intention of the artists with whom he collaborates. Each proposal calls for a unique way of filming, imagined and discussed with the creators. 

Passionate about contemporary dance, he has collaborated with Jérôme Bel at the Commune d'Aubervilliers, Gerard & Kelly at the Villa Savoye during the Festival d'Automne à Paris, Jann Gallois at the Théâtre National de Chaillot, Gaëlle Bourges at the Théâtre de la Ville. In theater, he works with TGStan at the CNSAD, Lorraine de Sagazan at the MC93, Thomas Quillardet at the Festival d'Automne, Mathilde Delahaye at the Espace des Arts de Chalon-sur-Saône. As for music, he directed recordings for Nosfell at the Théâtre de la Cité Internationale or Lucie Antunes at 104.

 

Born in 1981, he grew up in Brittany where he had the chance to discover live performances at the Passerelle, Scène Nationale de Saint Brieuc, then cinema at the Festival des 3 Continents in Nantes. After training in cultural management at Sciences Po Strasbourg, he set up theater productions and a film festival in Central Asia. Upon his return to France, he pursued his passion for images and live performances by working for various international live performance companies, while training in film direction at the Ateliers Varan and the INA. This double path leads him to the realization of live performance recordings, which he develops with a refined eye of assiduous spectator. 

contact

antoine@ephemere.eu

+336 64 13 42 05

Pierre has been a cameraman and director of documentaries and institutional films for nearly 15 years. In particular, he directed "l'aventure est un secret", a creative documentary about the lives of undocumented workers. From this film, selected at various festivals, a book of the same name was printed by Al Dante Publishing. You can see his achievements on his personal website.

contact

pierre@ephemere.eu

+336 32 26 30 22

Pierre Linguanotto

portrait antoine billet.jpeg

Antoine Billet

Antoine Billet réalise des captations de spectacle vivant avec une attention très particulière à l’intention des artistes avec lesquels il collabore. Chaque proposition appelle un dispositif unique, imaginé et discuté avec les créateurs. 

 

Passionné de danse contemporaine, il a pu notamment collaborer avec Jérôme Bel à la Commune d’Aubervilliers, Gerard & Kelly à la Villa Savoye lors du Festival d’Automne à Paris,  Jann Gallois au théâtre National de Chaillot, Gaëlle Bourges au Théâtre de la Ville. En théâtre, il travaille avec TGStan au CNSAD, Lorraine de Sagazan à la MC93, Thomas Quillardet au Festival d’Automne, Mathilde Delahaye à l’Espace des Arts de Chalon-sur-Saône. En musique, il réalise des captations pour Nosfell au Théâtre de la Cité Internationale ou Lucie Antunes au 104.

 

Né en 1981, il grandit en Bretagne où il a la chance de découvrir le spectacle vivant à la Passerelle, Scène Nationale de Saint Brieuc, puis le cinéma au Festival des 3 Continents à Nantes. Après une formation en gestion culturelle à Sciences Po Strasbourg, il monte des productions de théâtre et un festival de cinéma en Asie Centrale. A son retour en France, il poursuit ses passions pour l’image et le spectacle vivant en travaillant pour différentes compagnies internationales de spectacle vivant, tout en suivant des formations de réalisation aux Ateliers Varan et à l’INA. Ce double parcours le mène à la réalisation de captations de spectacle vivant, qu’il développe avec un regard affiné de spectateur assidu. 

contact

antoine@ephemere.eu

06 64 13 42 05

Pierre est cadreur et réalisateur de documentaires et de films institutionnels depuis près de 15 ans. Il a notamment réalisé "l'aventure est un secret", documentaire de création autour de la vie d'ouvriers sans papiers. De ce film sélectionné dans divers festivals a été tiré un livre éponymes aux éditions Al Dante. Vous pouvez voir ses réalisations sur son site personnel.

contact

pierre@ephemere.eu

06 32 26 30 22

Pierre Linguanotto